MEMBERS LIST

Danielle
Abundant Grace Photography
Amber Balzez
Balzes
Douglas Black
Black
Perry Booray
Booray
Brad Hall
Brad Hall Studios
Bruce Hardin
Bruce Hardin
Michael Cason
Cason
Danielle Freyre
Freyre
Crisnely Gill
Gil
Colleen Goepfert
Goepfert
Aaron Hess
Hess
Ginny Otto
Otto
Stephaniellen Photography
Stephaniellen Photography
ZORI VaZQUEZ
VaZQUEZ
Carol
Abundant Grace Photography
Chris Chandler
Chandler
Lithia
fl
33547
chris@dhinnovations.com
Cindy Coffey
Coffey
Tampa
FL
33619
cindycoffeyphotography@gmail.com
Tracy Croushorn
Croushorn
Trinity
FL
34655
tlc73@mac.com
Abhik Ganghi
Ganghi
St Petersburg
Fl
33711
Ashleigh Goettsche
Goettsche
St Petersburg
FL
33710
ashleighgoettsche@live.com
Tamara Grant
Grant
athleticministry1@gmail
Ricardo Groenke
Groenke
Land O Lakes
FL
34637
icardo.groenke@gmail.com
ricardogroenke.com/
Stephanie Hays
Hays
stephaniellen11@gmail.com
Darin Heinz
Heinz
darinheinzphotographyg@mail.com
Melodee Hughes
Hughes
Valrico
FL
33596
Robert Kidston
Kidston
Wesley Chapel
FL
33544
rkidston@gmail.com
Gerardo Luna
Luna
Sharlene Morris
Morris
St Petersburge
FL
33701
jash3324@yahoo.com
Daniella Nicole
Nicole
dnicolephotos.com
Theophilus Sai
Sai
Michael Sheehan
Sheehan
MichaelSheehanPhotos@gmail.com
Timothy Hall Photography
Hall
Wesley Chapel
FL
33543
timothy_hall@tampabay.rr.com
Don Williams
Williams
P.L. Carrillo Photography
Pedro Carrillo
10061 85th Way N
Carrillo
Seminole
FL
33777
http://pedro@plcarrillophotography.com
http://plcarrillophotgraphy.com
Liara Studios
Bill Cadzow
100001 W. Bay St
Cadzow
Seminole
FL
http://lirastudios@yahoo.com
http://liarastudios.com
Galura Photography
Jade Galura
5640 Seminole
Galura
Seminole
FL
33772
http://galuraphotography@gmail.com
Pepito Masterpiece Portraits
Pepito Valdes
202 S Lois Ave
Valdes
Tampa
FL
33609
pepitophoto@gmail.com
Sargent Photography
Robert Sargent
18651 San Gio Circle
Sargent
Lutz
FL
33549
robert@sargentphotography.com
http://www.sargentphotography.com
Burgess Photo & Video
David Burgess
9801 Terrace Trail Lane
Burgess
Tampa
FL
33637
d.burgess3@verizon.net
http://www.davidburgessphotography.com
Rick Visuals
Rick Tauceda
758 Isleton Dr.
Tauceda
Brandon
FL
33511
rtauceda@gmail.com
http://www.ricktauceda.com
Win Wolloff Photography
Win Wolloff
1008 E. 28th Ave.
Wolloff
Tampa
FL
33605
winwolloff@gmail.com
http://www.winwolloff.myportfolio.com
Thomas Bruce Studio
Carol Walker
7925 4th St N,
Walker
St.Petersburg
Fl
33702
carol@thomasbruce.com
http://www.thomasbrucestudio.com
Chuck Vosburgh - Photographer
Chuck Vosburgh
300 62nd Street North
Vosburgh
St.Petersburg
FL
33710
chuck@ChuckVosburgh.com
http://www.chuckvosburgh.com
Thomas Bruce Studio
Bruce Evensen
7925 4th St N,
Evensen
St.Petersburg
FL
33702
bruce@thomasbruce.com
http://www.thomasbrucestudio.com
Reedy Photoprocess
Debbie Alcorn
12125 28th Street N.
Alcorn
St.Petersburg
FL
33716
debbie@reedyphoto.com
https://reedyphoto.com
Lasting Impressions Photography
Lambertus Warmolts
null
Warmolts
Palm Harbor
null
null
lkimw@aol.com
http://www.kimpeg.com
Myra Thiessen Photography
Myra Thiessen
12203
Thiessen
Thonotosassa
FL
33592
myrathiessen@icloud.com
http://www.myrathiessenphotography.com
Captures by Kathryn
Kathryn De Young
14508 Stirling Dr.
De Young
Lakewood Ranch
FL
34202
kathryndeyoung316@yahoo.com
null
Scott Morrison Photography
Scott Morrison
713 Spencer Ave.
Morrison
Clearwater
FL
33756
scomopho@mac.com
http://www.scottmorrisonphotography.com
Diana R Morris Photography
Diane Morris
2534 Lake Haven Drive
Morris
New Port Richey
FL
34655
diana@dianarmorrisphotography.com
http://www.dianarmorrisphotography.com
Guss Wilder, Photographer
Guss Wilder
2113 Swan Lane
Wilder
Safety Harbor
FL
null
tugxw@yahoo.com
null
BWH Photography
Bruce Harden
8430 Sandy Beach St.
Harden
Tampa
FL
33634
hbw21@hotmail.com
null
Oak Crest Productions
Karen Barnett
8715 Andros Lane
Barnett
Port Richey
FL
34668
oakcrestproductions@tampabay.rr.com
http://www.oakcrestproductions.com
Commercial Photography Instructor
Michael Landes
901 34th St S.
Landes
St Petersburg
FL
33711
landesmr@yahoo.com
http://www.photowalldesigns.com/#!/HOME
Rob Moorman Photographics
Rob Moorman
4075 16th St. N.
Moorman
St. Petersburg
FL
33710
cameradude1@gmail.com
http://www.moormanphoto.com
Black Eyed Susan Photography, Inc.
Susan Black
PO Box 475
Black
Crystal Springs
FL
33524
susan@BESPics.com
http://www.blackeyedsusanphotography.com
null
Amy Chirinos
6026 Eldorado Dr.
Chirinos
Tampa
FL
33615
amychirinosphoto@yahoo.com
http://www.amychirinosphotography.com
Patricia Macfarlane Photography
Patricia Mackfarlane
13227 Hays Rd.
Mackfarlane
Spring Hill
FL
34610
Trishmacmacphoto@yahoo.com
http://www.macfarlanephotog.com
Newsome's Studio of Photography
Kevin Newsome
10012 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. Suite 219
Newsome
Tampa
FL
33618
kevin@Newsomesstudio.com
http://www.newsomesstudio.com
Lee Burgess Photography
Lee Burgess
22021 US Highway 19 N.
Burgess
Clearwater
FL
33765
lee@leeburgessphoto.com
http://www.leeburgessphoto.com