MEMBERS LIST

JT Media Productions
Jason Turner
15721 Peter Max Blvd
Turner
Hudson
FL
34669
not2late4living@yahoo.com
http://www.facebook.com/jtmediapro
Jade Lonsbury Photography
Jade Lonsbury
8941 Iron Oak Ave
Lonsbury
Tampa
FL
33647
jadelonsbury@gmail.com
Amber Wilkes Photography
Amber Wilkes Balzer
Wilkes Balzer
amberwilkes11@gmail.com
http://www.amberwilkesphotography.com
Tomicho Photography
Tommy ViJal
3409 Coronado Dr #1909
ViJal
Sarasota
FL
34231
tomicho@yahoo.com
http://www.tomicho.pixieset.com
Pepito Masterpiece Portraits
Pepito Valdes
202 S Lois Ave
Valdes
Tampa
FL
33609
pepitophoto@gmail.com
Sargent Photography
Robert Sargent
18651 San Gio Circle
Sargent
Lutz
FL
33549
robert@sargentphotography.com
http://www.sargentphotography.com
Facelook 4D Studios
Daysi Rojas
3115 W Columbus Dr #107
Rojas
Tampa
FL
33607
facelookstudios@gmail.com
null
Fotofinity Photographic Studio
Michael Fults
6709 53rd Street E
Fults
Bradenton
Fl
34203
mike.fults@fotofinitysrq.com
http://www.fotofinitysrq.com
Burgess Photo & Video
David Burgess
9801 Terrace Trail Lane
Burgess
Tampa
FL
33637
d.burgess3@verizon.net
http://www.davidburgessphotography.com
Visage Collaborations, LLC
Te'Keisha Covington
Covington
visagecollaborations@gmail.com
Danielle Heruska
80 Country Club Lane
Heruska
Mulberry
FL
33860
danielle.heruska@yahoo.com
Images by La
Laletrica Mathis
3915 W Palmetto Street
Mathis
Tampa
FL
33607
imagebyla@gmail.com
Rick Visuals
Rick Tauceda
758 Isleton Dr.
Tauceda
Brandon
FL
33511
rtauceda@gmail.com
http://www.ricktauceda.com
Bonnie Ruds
Ruds
bluebird0911@gmail.com
null
Experiential Photography
Kelly Marley
311 Stallion Ct.
Marley
Tarpon Springs
FL
Tarpon Springs
marleykelly2@gmail.com
http://experientialphotography.pro
Event Heroes of Tampa Bay
Donald V. Stokley, Jr.
1176 Emerald Hill Way
Stokley
Valrico
FL
33594
888Shoot55@gmail.com
http://www.eventheroesoftampabay.com
Lucille Zaccardo Photographer
Lucille Zaccardo
10601 Gandy Blvd N #4406
Zaccardo
St. Petersburg
FL
33702
http://lzaccardo@gmail.com
http://www.lzaccardo.com
Win Wolloff Photography
Win Wolloff
1008 E. 28th Ave.
Wolloff
Tampa
FL
33605
winwolloff@gmail.com
http://www.winwolloff.myportfolio.com
Edel Mohr
Mohr
St. Petersburg
FL
33704
mohrinflorida@yahoo,com
Jennifer McCants Photography
Jennifer McCants
530 Beth Ann St.
McCants
Valrico
FL
33594
mccantsphoto@gmail.com
http://www.mccantsphotography.com
Photography by John Jay
John Jay
829 CR 310
Jay
Interlachen
FL
32148
johnsreef@gmail.com
http://www.photobyjohnjay.com
Thomas Bruce Studio
Carol Walker
7925 4th St N,
Walker
St.Petersburg
Fl
33702
carol@thomasbruce.com
http://www.thomasbrucestudio.com
Chuck Vosburgh - Photographer
Chuck Vosburgh
300 62nd Street North
Vosburgh
St.Petersburg
FL
33710
chuck@ChuckVosburgh.com
http://www.chuckvosburgh.com
Thomas Bruce Studio
Bruce Evensen
7925 4th St N,
Evensen
St.Petersburg
FL
33702
bruce@thomasbruce.com
http://www.thomasbrucestudio.com
Reedy Photoprocess
Debbie Alcorn
12125 28th Street N.
Alcorn
St.Petersburg
FL
33716
debbie@reedyphoto.com
https://reedyphoto.com
Lasting Impressions Photography
Lambertus Warmolts
null
Warmolts
Palm Harbor
null
null
lkimw@aol.com
http://www.kimpeg.com
Don't Blink Photography
Melissa Sewell
null
Sewell
Valrico
FL
null
sewellcrew@verizon.net
null
Photos By J David
J. David Wright
2639 Blossom Lake Drive
Wright
Holiday
FL
34691
photosbyjdavid@gmail.com
http://www.jdavid.photoreflect.com
Devries Design/This Chef Styles
Laura Devries
540 Carillon Pkwy #2052
Devries
St. Petersburg
FL
33716
laura@thischefstyles.com
http://www.thischefstyles.com
Don Burden
1308 Lenox Greens Dr
Burden
Sun City
FL
33573
drdonb@tampabay.rr.com
http://www.drdonb.com
Myra Thiessen Photography
Myra Thiessen
12203
Thiessen
Thonotosassa
FL
33592
myrathiessen@icloud.com
http://www.myrathiessenphotography.com
Land Sea Air Photography
Chris Chandler
17117 Falconridge Road
Chandler
Lithia
FL
33547
chris@landseaairphotos.com
http://www.landseaairphotos.com
Ja Chilenz Studios. Inc.
Chiyeln Dallah
5401 W Kennedy Blvd. Suite #100
Dallah
Tampa
FL
33609
jachilenz@jachillc.photography
http://www.jachillv.photography
Captures by Kathryn
Kathryn De Young
14508 Stirling Dr.
De Young
Lakewood Ranch
FL
34202
kathryndeyoung316@yahoo.com
null
Scott Morrison Photography
Scott Morrison
713 Spencer Ave.
Morrison
Clearwater
FL
33756
scomopho@mac.com
http://www.scottmorrisonphotography.com
Huth & Booth Photography
Betty Huth
11103 SIlver Dancer Drive
Huth
Riverview
FL
33579
null
http://www.hbphoto.com
Brad Hall Studios
Brad Hall
P.O. Box 130622
Hall
Tampa
Fl
33681
brad@bradhallstudios.com
http://www.bradhallstudios.com
Anointed Productions
Carlton Moment
1227 Rushgrove Cl
Moment
Dover
FL
33527
cj@anointedproductions.com
http://www.anointedproductions.com
R.Cariello Photography
Richard Cariello
16001 2nd St E
Cariello
Redington Beach
FL
33708
rcariello49@gmail.com
null
Cheryl Mistretta Photography
Cheryl Mistretta
15901 Phillips Rd.
Mistretta
Odessa
FL
33556
larry.cheryl@mac.com
http://www.cherylmistrettaphotography.com
Art you Adore
Denise Allen
7907 Harbor Bridge
Allen
New Port Richey
FL
34654
denise@artyouadore.com
http://www.artyouadore.com
Diana R Morris Photography
Diane Morris
2534 Lake Haven Drive
Morris
New Port Richey
FL
34655
diana@dianarmorrisphotography.com
http://www.dianarmorrisphotography.com
Huth & Booth - Photography
Ed Booth
11123 Silver Dancer Drive
Booth
Riverview
FL
33579
biged@hbphoto.com
http://www.hbphoto.com
Reuvan Portraits
Reuven Huertens
3811 Landings Way Dr #208
Huertens
Tampa
FL
33624
reuvenportraits@gmail.com
Ginny Otto Photography
Ginny Otto
13484 Princewod Ct
Otto
Spring Hill
FL
34609
ginnyotto99@icloud.com
http://www.ottophotography.com
Pics In The Glenn
Glenn Nielsen
1906 N Armenia #201
Nielsen
Tampa
FL
33607
glennln@verizon.net
http://www.picsintheglenn.com
Guss Wilder, Photographer
Guss Wilder
2113 Swan Lane
Wilder
Safety Harbor
FL
null
tugxw@yahoo.com
null
Brad Hall Studios
Jessica Hall
P.O. Box 130622
Hall
Tampa
FL
33681
Jessica@bradhallstudio.com
http://www.bradhallstudios.com
Land Sea Air Photography
Jenna Chandler
17117 Falconridge Road
Chandler
Lithia
FL
33547
http://www.landseaairphotos.com
Johnny Skeen
7405 Providence Rd
Skeen
Riverview
FL
33578
jmskeen@aol.com
null
BWH Photography
Bruce Harden
8430 Sandy Beach St.
Harden
Tampa
FL
33634
hbw21@hotmail.com
null
Oak Crest Productions
Karen Barnett
8715 Andros Lane
Barnett
Port Richey
FL
34668
oakcrestproductions@tampabay.rr.com
http://www.oakcrestproductions.com
Kevin King
King
Dan DeForrest
165 21st Ave. NE
DeForrest
St. Petersburg
FL
33704
null
null
Commercial Photography Instructor
Michael Landes
901 34th St S.
Landes
St Petersburg
FL
33711
landesmr@yahoo.com
http://www.photowalldesigns.com/#!/HOME
Photography by Michael A De Martino
Michael De Martino
9716 28th St East
De Martino
Parrish
FL
34219
michaeldemartinophotography@tampabay.rr.com
http://www.demartinophotography.com
Booray Perry Photography
Booray Perry
4322 Hawks Nest Dr.
Perry
Lutz
FL
33558
booray@boorayperry.com
http://boorayperry.com
Corky Photography
Neal "Corky" Komisar
5511 Hiden Lake
Komisar
Lakeland
Fl
34202
corky5454@gmail.com
null
Rob Moorman Photographics
Rob Moorman
4075 16th St. N.
Moorman
St. Petersburg
FL
33710
cameradude1@gmail.com
http://www.moormanphoto.com
Erich Caparas Photography
Eric Caparas
11618 Crest Creek Dr
Caparas
Riverview
FL
33569
3derich@gmail.com
https://erich3d.com
Black Eyed Susan Photography, Inc.
Susan Black
PO Box 475
Black
Crystal Springs
FL
33524
susan@BESPics.com
http://www.blackeyedsusanphotography.com
Suzanna Meadows Photography
Suzanna Meadows
8117 Oak Trace Way, Unit A
Meadows
Tampa
FL
33643
SuzannaMeadowsPhotography@gmail.com
null
Chuck Vosburgh - Photographer
Patricia Vosburgh
300 62nd Street North
Vosburgh
St.Petersburg
FL
33710
pat@vosburghandvosburgh.com
http://www.vosburgandvosburgh.com
Big Tuna Pix
Warren Fuss
4121 Snipe Ln
Fuss
Land O Lakes
FL
34639
tuna.fuss@gmail.com
http://www.bigtunapix.com
null
Amy Chirinos
6026 Eldorado Dr.
Chirinos
Tampa
FL
33615
amychirinosphoto@yahoo.com
http://www.amychirinosphotography.com
Kevin Bray Photography
Kevin Bray
13708 Moonstone Canyon Dr.
Bray
Riverview
FL
33579
http://www.kevinbrayphotography.com
Universal Pixel Photography
Franco Ortiz Figueroa
null
Figueroa
null
null
null
mrjustdis@gmail.com
http://www.universalpixels.net
Patricia Macfarlane Photography
Patricia Mackfarlane
13227 Hays Rd.
Mackfarlane
Spring Hill
FL
34610
Trishmacmacphoto@yahoo.com
http://www.macfarlanephotog.com
Wayne Masut
Masut
Newsome's Studio of Photography
Kevin Newsome
10012 N. Dale Mabry Hwy. Suite 219
Newsome
Tampa
FL
33618
kevin@Newsomesstudio.com
http://www.newsomesstudio.com
Lee Burgess Photography
Lee Burgess
22021 US Highway 19 N.
Burgess
Clearwater
FL
33765
lee@leeburgessphoto.com
http://www.leeburgessphoto.com
RVD Photography
Randy Van Duinen
1530 86th Ave. N.
Van Duinen
St. Petersburg
FL
33702
randy@rvdphotography.com
http://www.rvdphotography.com