Tampa Area Professional Photographer Association

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday each month at:

Bryan Glazer Family JCC

522 N Howard Ave.

Tampa, FL 33606

OFFICERS

Brad Hall
President
brad@bradhallstudios.com 

Karen Barnett
Vice President 
oakcrestproductions@tampabay.rr.com

Lee Burgess
Past PresidentSecretary
lee@leeburgessphoto.com

Patricia McFarlane
Treasurer
trishmacphoto@yahoo.com

Glenn Neilson
Past President/Director
glenn@picsintheglenn.com 

Randy Van Duinen
Past President/Director
randy@rvdphotography.com

Chris Chandler
Director

chris@dhinnovations.com

Jessica Hall
Director
jessica@bradhallstudios.com 

Committees

Glenn Nelson
Membership
glenn@picsintheglenn.com

Lee Burgess
FPP Delegate
lee@leeburgessphoto.com

Michael Landes
Salon/Competition
landesm@pcsb.org 

Glenn Nelson
Door Prize
glenn@picsintheglenn.com

Randy Van Duinen
Webmaster
randy@rvdphotography.com

Pat McGlinchey Vosburgh
Hospitality
pat@vosburghandvosburgh.com