OFFICERS

Chuck Vosburgh

President

Chuck@VosburghandVosburgh.com

Win Willoff
Vice President 
winwolloff@gmail.com

Karen Barnett

Vise-President 

oakcrestproductions@tampabay.rr.com

Bob Sargent

Treasurer

robert@sargentphotography.com

Bill Cadzow

Director

liarastudios@yahoo.com

Bruce Harden
Director

hbw21@hotmail.com

Committees

Chuck Vosburgh
Newsletter Editor

Chuck@VosburghandVosburgh.com

Bill Cadzow

Membership

liarastudios@yahoo.com

Lee Burgess
FPP Delegate
lee@leeburgessphoto.com

Michael Landes
Salon/Competition
landesm@pcsb.org 

Glenn Nelson
Door Prize
glenn@picsintheglenn.com

Randy Van Duinen
Webmaster
randy@rvdphotography.com

Pat McGlinchey Vosburgh
Hospitality
pat@vosburghandvosburgh.com 

Tampa Area Professional Photographer Association

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday each month at:

Bryan Glazer Family JCC

522 N Howard Ave.

Tampa, FL 33606