OFFICERS

DSC_0247re.jpg

Chuck Vosburgh

President

Chuck@VosburghandVosburgh.com

1937114_1190985020450_8243120_n.jpg
DSC_0182re.JPG

Win Willoff
Vice President 
winwolloff@gmail.com

Karen Barnett

Vise-President 

oakcrestproductions@tampabay.rr.com

DSC_0202re.JPG
BillHeadshot2020.jpg

Bob Sargent

Treasurer

robert@sargentphotography.com

Bill Cadzow

Director

liarastudios@yahoo.com

DSC_7938 copy.jpg

Bruce Harden
Director

hbw21@hotmail.com

Committees

DSC_0247re.jpg
BillHeadshot2020.jpg

Chuck Vosburgh
Newsletter Editor

Chuck@VosburghandVosburgh.com

Bill Cadzow

Membership

liarastudios@yahoo.com

sq-DSC_0093re.jpg

Lee Burgess
FPP Delegate
lee@leeburgessphoto.com

DSC_0216re.jpg

Michael Landes
Salon/Competition
landesm@pcsb.org 

DSC_0120re.jpg
DSC_0197re.jpg

Glenn Nelson
Door Prize
glenn@picsintheglenn.com

Randy Van Duinen
Webmaster
randy@rvdphotography.com

Pat McGlinchey Vosburgh
Hospitality
pat@vosburghandvosburgh.com