Tampa Area Professional Photographer Association

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday each month at:

Bryan Glazer Family JCC

522 N Howard Ave.

Tampa, FL 33606

PROFESSIONAL MEMBER: (Voting) An individual that is a Florida resident. An individual who owns a legally established business engaged in selling photographic goods or services to the public. An individual who is employed by a legally established photographic business. May vote, hold office, use the TAPPA logo, and enter print competition. Annual dues are $119.

ASSOCIATE MEMBER: For additional members from the same firm or studio already represented by a PROFESSIONAL MEMBER. They may not vote, hold office, or display the TAPPA logo, but may enter print competitions. Annual dues are $109.

STUDENT: An individual that is currently enrolled in photography related courses in the State of Florida and can provide authentic student identification. May not vote, hold office, or use the TAPPA logo, but may enter print competitions. Annual dues are $59.

SPOUSE: An individual not engaged in photography whose spouse is a TAPPA member. May not vote, hold office, use the TAPPA logo or enter print competitions. Annual dues are $35.

OFFICERS

Karen Barnett

President 

oakcrestproductions@tampabay.rr.com

Chris Chandler
Vice President 
chris@dhinnovations.com

Patricia McFarlane
Past PresidentSecretary
trishmacphoto@yahoo.com

Bruce Harden
Treasurer

hbw21@hotmail.com

Glenn Neilson
Past President/Director
glenn@picsintheglenn.com 

Chuck Vosburgh
Director
Chuck@VosburghandVosburgh.com

Win Willoff
Director

winwolloff@gmail.com

Committees

Chuck Vosburgh
Newsletter Editor

Chuck@VosburghandVosburgh.com

Glenn Nelson
Membership
glenn@picsintheglenn.com

Lee Burgess
FPP Delegate
lee@leeburgessphoto.com

Michael Landes
Salon/Competition
landesm@pcsb.org 

Glenn Nelson
Door Prize
glenn@picsintheglenn.com

Randy Van Duinen
Webmaster
randy@rvdphotography.com

Pat McGlinchey Vosburgh
Hospitality
pat@vosburghandvosburgh.com