Photography Advisors

The Advisor list is a benefit available to all TAPPA members. The following people have graciously and generously volunteered their time to share their expertise to members as needed. Please use good judgment when contacting an Advisor and be courteous of their time. Also, please be aware of the category under which each Advisor is listed and try to keep questions within that category. Contact preferences are noted below.

Business

Kevin Newsome

813-9682810

kevin@newsomesstudio.com

DSC_0242re.JPG

Kim Warmolts

727-934-4456

kimw@aol.com

DSC_0263re.JPG
Commercial

Lee Burgess

727-724-1022

lee@leeburgessphoto.com

DSC_0093re.JPG

Randy Van Duinen

727-542-3024

randy@rvdphotography.com

DSC_0197re.JPG

Rob Moorman

7275271237

cameradude1@earthlink.net

DSC_0167re.JPG

Chuck Vosburgh

727-743-1740

chuck@chuckvosburgh.com

DSC_0247re.JPG
High School Seniors

Kevin Newsome

813-9682810

kevin@newsomesstudio.com

DSC_0242re.JPG

Carol Walker

727-577-5626

carol@thomasbruce.com

17854754_10212145453775319_5577063538570
Photoshop/Lightroom

Lee Burgess

727-724-1022

lee@leeburgessphoto.com

DSC_0093re.JPG

Randy Van Duinen

727-542-3024

randy@rvdphotography.com

DSC_0197re.JPG
Portrait

Michael Landes

863-512-2637

landesmr@yahoo.com

DSC_0216re.JPG

Randy Van Duinen

727-542-3024

randy@rvdphotography.com

17854754_10212145453775319_5577063538570
Print Competition

Michael Landes

863-512-2637

landesmr@yahoo.com

DSC_0216re.JPG

Randy Van Duinen

727-542-3024

randy@rvdphotography.com

DSC_0197re.JPG
School Portrait

Rob Moorman

7275271237

cameradude1@earthlink.net

DSC_0167re.JPG
Wedding & Social Function

Booray Perry

813-728-7110

booray@boorayperry.com

32681722_10216622867150536_4015480760298