Tampa Area Professional Photographer Association

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday each month at:

Bryan Glazer Family JCC

522 N Howard Ave.

Tampa, FL 33606

Photography Advisors

The Advisor list is a benefit available to all TAPPA members. The following people have graciously and generously volunteered their time to share their expertise to members as needed. Please use good judgment when contacting an Advisor and be courteous of their time. Also, please be aware of the category under which each Advisor is listed and try to keep questions within that category. Contact preferences are noted below.

Business

Kevin Newsome

813-9682810

kevin@newsomesstudio.com

Kim Warmolts

727-934-4456

kimw@aol.com

Commercial

Lee Burgess

727-724-1022

lee@leeburgessphoto.com

Randy Van Duinen

727-542-3024

randy@rvdphotography.com

Rob Moorman

7275271237

cameradude1@earthlink.net

Chuck Vosburgh

727-743-1740

chuck@chuckvosburgh.com

High School Seniors

Kevin Newsome

813-9682810

kevin@newsomesstudio.com

Carol Walker

727-577-5626

carol@thomasbruce.com

Photoshop/Lightroom

Lee Burgess

727-724-1022

lee@leeburgessphoto.com

Randy Van Duinen

727-542-3024

randy@rvdphotography.com

Portrait

Michael Landes

863-512-2637

landesmr@yahoo.com

Randy Van Duinen

727-542-3024

randy@rvdphotography.com

Print Competition

Michael Landes

863-512-2637

landesmr@yahoo.com

Randy Van Duinen

727-542-3024

randy@rvdphotography.com

School Portrait

Rob Moorman

7275271237

cameradude1@earthlink.net

Wedding & Social Function

Booray Perry

813-728-7110

booray@boorayperry.com